“Thanks to Manrina and the team. From start to finish I felt like I was in good hands, professional and informative. Delighted with the results.”

Michael

Natasha Grano

Google Reviews

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
Dr Manrina Rhode is a fabulous cosmetic dentist in London
Morag Powney - 20/05/2021

Dr Manrina Rhode is a fabulous cosmetic dentist in London, whom I have had the pleasure of knowing for over a decade now as a patient. Dr Rhode is a fantastic cosmetic dentist and gave me the most amazing veneers. As well a being highly skilled in her profession, Dr Rhode also puts me at ease instantly. I am also very impressed with Dr Rhode’s skincare range DRMR which I have been using for several months now with great results. My favourite product from the DRMR skincare range is the wonderful Radiance vitamin C product which leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. I cannot recommend Dr Rhode enough.

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
I absolutely love this! It doesn’t leave
Aisha Khan - a month ago

I absolutely love this! It doesn’t leave a sticky residue and it feels like nothing on the lips. I leave the product on overnight and my lips are transformed by the morning. Great for cold and brittle days! 100% recommend xx

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
This is more than a 5 star review. DRMRs skincare range
Denise - 3 months ago

This is more than a 5 star review. DRMRs skincare range are absolutely amazing. The Hydrate Lip Oil is one of my favourite items and am never without it. Lovely products created by a lovely person. As soon as you walk through the door you feel so welcomed and she just become your best friend. Thank you so much 🙂

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
We got the Lip Oil send to Germany. We were first
Sameep Rhode - a month ago

We got the Lip Oil send to Germany. We were first of all very happy to receive a product drectly from GB 🙂
The oil is used by my wife for sure and she just loves it.
A really really good product for sure, we can only recommend buying these real good high quality products.
Regards from Germany

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
Dr Manrina Rhode is a highly skilled cosmetic dentist and has
Mona Board - a month ago

Dr Manrina Rhode is a highly skilled cosmetic dentist and has she a great eye for cosmetic skin treatments. Her knowledge and experience are solid and well-founded. Her perfectionist nature is perfect for what she does best- creating stunning smiles on beautiful faces.

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
The DRMR skincare range has been revolutionary for me.
Zoe Cox - 3 months ago

The DRMR skincare range has been revolutionary for me. As someone with chronically dehydrated skin and lips this range has been a completely life changing experience. I have since gone on to book several facial aesthetics treatments with Manrina. It is rare to meet someone who is so talented, professional and delightful, and who is able to achieve such incredible results. Thank you to DRMR for making me feel (and look) incredible!

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
I am so happy with the result. I would highly recommend
Dawn Beck - 3 months ago

I am so happy with the result. I would highly recommend Dr Rhode. My treatment was comfortable. She put me at ease. I literally wouldn’t let anyone else touch my face. Thanks again 🙂

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
I would not hesitate in recommending both Dr Marina Rhode and her amazing
Bonnie Cottam - a month ago

I would not hesitate in recommending both Dr Marina Rhode and her amazing skincare range DRMR. She has a wealth of knowledge in both her professional fields as a cosmetic dentist and facial aesthetic practitioner. She is extremely passionate about her work. You only need to see her skin to see how well her products work!!

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
Love the lip oil! I feel like it's a really good all-year product
Aniqa Ahmed - 2 months ago

Love the lip oil! I feel like it’s a really good all-year product. It’s got a really nice consistency which will make it really good for use like a lip gloss in the summer, but it’s also super moisturising so amazing for the winter, too. Great product!

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
Dr Manrina is a rare combination of very highly skilled clinician
Germana Bal - a month ago

Dr Manrina is a rare combination of very highly skilled clinician , very professional , but also very approachable and kind. She makes you instantly feel at ease. I recommend many people to her, she is fabulous !

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
Dr Manrina Rhode is a great clinician! She takes time
Queen’s Gate Orthodontics - a month ago

Dr Manrina Rhode is a great clinician! She takes time and listen to your concerns & provides excellent results! Cannot recommend enough

Jordan

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
The Hydrate Lip Oil is one of the best lip treatments I have ever used
Renita Andreen - 3 months ago

The Hydrate Lip Oil is one of the best lip treatments I have ever used hands down and I’ve tried my fair share of them out on the market. It plumps, softens, treats, and makes your lips smooth and glossy all in one! I will never be without it going forward 🙂

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
Dr Manrina Rhode is a very professional clinician, who cares about her patients
Paula Andrea - a month ago

Dr Manrina Rhode is a very professional clinician, who cares about her patients and will always give the best treatment. She also has a skincare range which works wonders for us women. She loves making her patients look beautiful!

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
Highly recommend Dr Manrina. The care, professionalism
ste cochrane - a month ago

Highly recommend Dr Manrina. The care, professionalism and attention to detail is amazing. Am so happy with my new smile!

Designing Smiles reviewer picture
A big thumbs up from me for DRMRs awesome skincare range
SK Bodyworks Pilates - 3 months ago

A big thumbs up from me for DRMRs awesome skincare range. I now have a clearer complexion and reduced pore size thanks to using both the renewal at night and the radiance in the morning daily.
Awesome products that are both vegan and cruelty free 👍

“Huge thanks to Manrina and the team for a great experience which has resulted in a smile I can now be confident about. It was such a good experience and I’m very thankful to Manrina for her superb ability and professional approach.”

Sarah

Thank you so much for my new smile!
I am so glad of my new teeth and this has reboosted my self-confidence!
More than anything, during this experience, I do appreciate all the team patience, understanding and help.
I definitely believe I made the best choice, by coming to The London Smile Clinic.
Manrina, thanks for being so patient, nice and lovely.
All the best

Thank you every me has made this a really easy and quick process. Everyone has been so kind and lovely throughout the entire treatment. Many thanks.’

Thank you Manrina and Team, for your patience and understanding. You all helped me getting over a big fear. It’s important how you can trust people who can change you life for good!

Thanks so much, Manrina & Kassie!! My smile looks so much better now, and Anyy is a very happy man, too!

Big thanks to the whole team – amazing experience and awesome outcome. I love my new smile

I just wanted to personally thank you for everything you have done (so far) I’ll be back in Dec, so I’ll not make this too awkward. But – your reassurance and care has been nothing short of brilliant. I can’t thank you enough for my wedding (& beyond) smile. It’s been a pleasure working with you.

Not only was Manrina the coolest, friendliest dentist I’ve ever had, but she was by far the best!! She is intuitive, highly skilled and incredibly personable. I always felt at ease even though some of my appointments were very long.
AND..
I have the most amazing teeth now! I swear, I have better gnashers than everyone in Hollywood! Never before have I been the subject of envy over my pearly whites!
Incredibly natural colour and shape, healthier, comfortable.. And I have 10 crowns in the top!
Plus, Manrina said I can drink red wine at parties and be the only person whose teeth stay sparkly white! Cheers! Red ?

Manrina, Dawn and all the others who saw me through a brighter smile and amazing veneer on my front tooth. Never had a singing, bubbly dentist with so many smiles and the whole experience has been one I’ve been talking to friends and colleagues legumes about how professional and pleasant it was. Thanks again!